The Positive Progression Of Women Award

The Positive Progression Of Women Award (PPOW) is awarded to a person who has been recognised for their contribution to the positive progression of women in the financial services industry over the last year.

Nominations can be for male or female, someone you work for or with and who has impressed you by their contribution.

Perhaps they are your FEW advocate has really helped you over the past year. Or someone in your organisation who has spearheaded a new initiative? Maybe a mentor which has gone over and above what was required?

Now accepting nominations for 2018

Whatever the reason you would like to nominate someone please do so by emailing Judith Beck at with their name, email address, organisation and in 250 words or less why you think they should win.

The PPOW award is awarded at the FEW Annual Leadership Conference.

Nominations close 1 May 2018.

Previous Winners

2017 PPOW Award Winner

Kate Webber

2016 PPOW Award Winner

Jessica Brown

2016 PPOW Award Winner

Sally Collins

2015 PPOW Award Winner

Barbara Glover

2014 PPOW Award Winner

Lauren Hyde